Yoghurt Pasta

I was sceptical about this recipe. . . . .:.  I had never used yoghurt in a pasta before. However I was pleasantly surpised to find that the yoghurt offers a rich tangy pasta! 

I used this recipe from jamie oliver,  however I added half a chopped brown onion which gave it a nice sweetness. 

One of the things that I love about this recipe is that you can change up depending on what you have in the fridge. Use salami, bacon, chicken or pancetta instead of chorizo. Changing the herbs to match whatever you choose. 

Another bonus is that it’s super quick and easy! Great 10min meal at the end of the day 

Leave a Reply

